Skip to main content
Gamma Iota Chapter of Omega Psi Phi Fraternity Inc.  
Serving the Sumter, South Carolina
 Community Since 1939!  
”Home of the Rock Solid Ques”
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeInitiated Lines

Spring 1990

Raleigh McCoy

John Haynesworth

Alvin Chambers

Jerome Smith


Fall 1993

Lorenza Bowen

Herman Muldrow

George Spry

Darryl Albert

Vincent Ferguson

Caesar Prince

Jeffrey Jackson

Larry Wilson


Fall 1996

Marion “Mark” Witherspoon

Jarvais Wilson

McKinley Wilson

Tommy Bultman

Andre Rice

Chris Hall


Fall 1998

John Webster

Sherman Green


Fall 2000

Terrence Wells

Barbanus Sumter

Willie Jefferson

Collon Watts

Terrance Colclough

James Amos


Fall 2002

Brian Haynesworth

Lewis Walker

Keith Backman

Ricardo Richardson 


Fall 2004

Rodney Conyers

Charles Stover


Fall 2005

Eric Conyers

Jonte Colclough

Roger Mullins

Gerald Tomlin

Lawrence James

Cedrick James

Charles Haynesworth

Soloman Sherod


Summer 2007

Hampton Gardner

Anthony Dennis


Spring 2009

Clay Barrow

Vincent Thomas 
Spring 2012
Troy Smith
Anthriest Hill

Morris Smith

Brian Moss

Jordan Davis

Darren Wilson

Shawn Woodard

Roosevelt Nelson
Eugene Baten
Daryl McGhaney 

Fall 2014
Sentwali Helton 
Bradley Smith  
Randy McQueen 
Donte Gross 
Delmar Carter 
Aaron Trammell

Spring 2017
Joshual McFadden
Isaac Carr
Joseph Johnson
Derron Solomon
Lance Newman
Alton Terry
David Colclough
Marques Pair